Movies & TV Shows

Paragon Guide (Max Level, Bonuses, & How it Works)

Paragon is the leveling system that starts after reaching 60 in Diablo Immortal, and new levels will award bonuses that strengthen characters.

Paragon leveling starts after a character reaches 60 in Diablo Immortal. There are bonuses for ranking up but a large amount of XP is required to reach new levels. Maxing out a character completely will take a long time, especially if players aren’t purchasing upgrade materials or Rift Crests via microtransactions. Grinding for Paragon levels may seem tedious, but there are a lot of side activities to complete that can keep things interesting while leveling passively.

The Paragon system for this latest installment in the series is much more complex and rewarding than the feature’s previous iteration, which was introduced in Diablo 3. After reaching level 60, the XP bar will change from yellow to green, and players will start earning Paragon Points to spend on new skills and upgrades in Diablo Immortal. There are six Paragon Trees to spend points in, but only two are unlocked at first. Two of the Paragon Trees unlock at 50 and the last two are available after Paragon 150. Currently, the max level is 600, but there will likely be additional Paragon Trees and skills added at a later date.


Related: How To Complete Challenge Rifts in Diablo Immortal

It takes a large amount of XP to reach new Paragon levels, but there are bonuses that can help. Every server has a World Paragon Level that increases by two points each day. Players that are lower than the World Paragon Level will earn double XP. Standard XP is earned for those equal to the World Paragon Level, and anyone over four points higher will only receive half XP from activities. Clicking on the XP bar from the inventory screen will reveal if a character is under or over the World Paragon Level in Diablo Immortal.

How To Increase Paragon Level & Use Points In Diablo Immortal

Diablo Immortal Paragon Guide Max Level Bonuses & How it Works Vanquisher Tree

There are a few daily activities that will help with gaining XP quickly. Completing Bounties, Raids, Bestiary pages, and ranking up in the Battle Pass will assist with earning Paragon Points. Additionally, players who are in the Immortal or Shadow faction can complete exclusive activities. Participating in activities awards XP while increasing the clan’s rank in Diablo Immortal. Regardless of which methods are used, grinding is necessary for Paragon leveling.

Only one Paragon Tree can be active at a time, and points can be spent on Specialization Skills or Persistent Attributes. Specialization Skills will only be applied when the Tree is active, but Persistent Attributes are permanent upgrades applied regardless of which set is currently selected. Persistent Attributes are circular, and the Specialization Skills in Diablo Immortal are displayed in square boxes. Players should spend some time looking through the available Paragon Tree skills and planning ahead to spend points efficiently and unlock the best possible skills for their build.

Paragon Points can be reset once every seven days, and the timer is based on when the feature is used rather than a set day or time. To reset points, players can access the menu, choose the Paragon page, then click the small box in the top right corner next to where the available points are displayed. As more skills are unlocked and characters reach higher levels, players will be able to increase their difficulty and boost the XP they earn in Diablo Immortal.

Next: How To Complete The Demon Gates Event in Diablo Immortal

Diablo Immortal is available for PC, Android, and iOS.

GTA 5 Michael Actor Responds Online Rumor

GTA 5 Actor Responds To Rumors Of Michael Joining GTA Online

About The Author

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.